Shameless Self Promotion

December 15, 2008

As per my usual modus operandi, I spend much of my time in the “thinking/analyzing” phase of a project.  The revision of my photography website has been executed for some time in my head, but I finally put pen to paper (or rather HTML to ftp) and now have my own narcissistic contribution to the world wide web.

www.karenrprinz.com

Feedback is welcome.  Just send tequila first.

One Response to “Shameless Self Promotion”

  1. TGV said

    Hey, well done! Let the work come pouring in!

Leave a Reply

