Advice

August 30, 2009

I’m having some problems in the bedroom.

I need new bedding and I just can NOT decide which of these to go with. I have dark wood furniture and white walls. Which of these do you like?

bluegreen

gray

green

What? You thought I had other bedroom problems? 🙂

7 Responses to “Advice”

  1. Caryn B said

    I saw the first one and went ooh I like.
    Then I saw the second one. Went, Ohh I like that better!
    Once I got the third one, it was OOOOOH I LOVE THAT ONE!!!

    My vote is the third.

  2. I second the vote for #3!

  3. Trina said

    I had the same reactions as Caryn. I also vote for the third.

  4. Liz said

    The third one is by far my favorite!
    The beigy-green tones will play off the dark wood tones nicely.

  5. babiesgottahaveit said

    Hey I’m probably way too late to weigh in on this…but I tried a white bedding set with white walls and it just didn’t look good. I think with white walls you need color. Is the first set light blue? I think I would have to say that one.

Leave a Reply

